Academy and WM Elections

Academy and WM elections will take place February 1-15, 2024

WM members on the national ballot:
President-elect: Egondu Onuoha, MS, RDN, CDN, FAND
Treasurer-elect: Christine Weithman, MBA, RD, LD, FAND
House of Delegates Speaker-elect: RoseAnna Holliday, PhD, MPH, RDN, LD, FAND
Nominating Committee (National Leader): Hope Warshaw, MMSc, RD
CDR Advanced Practitioner: Julie Schwartz, MS, RDN, CSOWM and Colleen Tewksbury, PhD, MPH, RD, CSOWM, LDN, FAND

**Learn more about these WM members here.

WM DPG Executive Committee candidates include:
Chair-elect: Mary Gray Hixson, MPH, RD, CSOWM

Treasurer: Janet Peterson, DrPH, RD, FACSM
Nominating Committee: Tina Alexander, RDN, CDCES; Katie Chapmon, MS, RD; Kellene A. Isom, PhD, MS, RD, CAGS